Chat live with Daft Punk on Nov 20 !

Get ready to chat live with Daft Punk on Tuesday November 20 ! From 6:30pm Central European Time

  • 5:30pm UK time
  • 12:30pm US Eastern time
  • 2:30am Japan

you will be able to log on to the web and interact with the band ! Register now (free) to attend this exclusive one-off event! Follow this link : http://www.emi-artistes.com/daftpunk/chat/dafteng.html

Tout est dit non ? :)

3 pensées sur “Chat live with Daft Punk on Nov 20 !”

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *